Contact Us

Contact Information

Region 6 Resource Partners
903 East Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Work: (641) 752.0717
Toll Free: 800.417.4699
Fax: (641) 752.9857

Email: region6@region6resources.org
Sign up for our mailing list!

Marty Wymore, Exec. Director, Ext. 107, mwymore@region6resources.org

Mike Wentzien, Housing Specialist, Ext. 104, mwentzien@region6resources.org

Mark Newberg, Housing Director, Ext. 106, mnewberg@region6resources.org

Julie Winter, Planning Director, Ext. 103, jwinter@region6resources.org

Gage Grutz, Community Planner, Ext. 110, ggrutz@region6resources.org

Pam Fuller, Administrative Support, Ext. 108, pfuller@region6resources.org

Peoplerides
903 East Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Work: (641) 752.6202
Toll Free: 888.616.4298
Fax: (641) 752.9857

Email: peoplerides@region6resources.org

LeAnn Lynch, Transit Manager, Ext. 109, llynch@region6resources.org

Marcia Burgess, Dispatcher, Ext. 102, mburgess@region6resources.org

Lorinda Lamb, Dispatch Assistant, Ext. 101, llamb@region6resources.org

Stacy Heil, Project Assistant, Ext. 105, sheil@region6resources.org