Board Members

The board members for the Region 6 Housing Trust represent various counties in the region and have a unique perspective and knowledge base to effectively guide the actions of the Trust Fund toward improving the supply of quality, affordable housing across Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek, and Tama Counties.

Click this link to see a list of current Board Members.

If you would like more information about the Region 6 Housing Trust Fund, continue to explore our website or contact Mark Newberg at (641) 752-0717 or